You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #BeerSaturday - Modus Operandi Future Factory IIPA 8.5% ABV

in #beersaturday7 years ago

That does indeed look like one powerful beer. Glad it wasn’t too hoppy. My experience of double IPAs is that they are incredibly hoppy and not sesionable. I’m not sure if I’m a fan of them but my experience is limited so always keen to try more. That is one strong beer.

Sort:  

Mate, if they are your criteria sets then this IPA may just be the beer for you. I reckon it ticks all your boxes and its an easily sessionable IPA. Its also one of the rare ones I'll gladly go back to

I’ll see if I can get one down here in Melbourne. :)

I am sure they would be in melb?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59907.23
ETH 2647.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43