You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Whooooot - 66 weeks of the Steemit Beersaturday Challenge like to have your beer story

in #beersaturday6 years ago

I'm back! I haven't actually been drinking much beer lately but had a date night with the wife which included a few beers. I encountered one that was an absolute shocker so just had to write about it.

https://steemit.com/steempress/@mazzle/seawaterbeer-itexistsbutitreallyshouldnt-kl85mzxv1h

Sort:  

A few beers with the wife now that sounds like a good time.

Posted using Partiko iOS

It was indeed.

Does your wife enjoy beers too?

Nah, but she really likes visiting breweries for some reason.

It must be the company!

Posted using Partiko iOS

so a perfect match - something to see and a lot to drink

Lucky guy! - my wife drinks all that beer even faster as I do

Bahah, I wouldn't complain about a beer drinking wife. At least she's likely to bring beer home. Mine never does :P

Sea water beer sounds appalling!!

It really was. :)

Well this could be useful If you swallowed a bee.. salt apparently helps with a sting to the throat! Outside o f that I don't see the point of Sea water beer.. Call me old-fashioned 😂

"The aroma is quite literally of a stagnant ocean" - ha ha , that really sums it up!

Great selling point hey? Pop open a bottle and smell the rich aromas of long dead crustaceans.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57810.45
ETH 3116.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43