You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: JOIN and WIN with the unbelievable Steemit #BeerSaturday Challenge week 54

in #beersaturday6 years ago

Another week! I'm a stay at home Dad for my pup for the next few weeks so I'm not sure how many breweries I'll be able to visit. Thankfully I did two last weekend. :)

https://steemit.com/beersaturday/@mazzle/823sdomi

Sort:  

Hmmm next time I'm down dromana way I'll have to check this out.

Yeah for sure. :)

What a cute guy!

He sure is. He's not letting me sleep at the moment though. :(

Very well done. I know there our tourists who come here for "beer tours" and visit breweries. I'm going to have to do that for Australia. Cheers to ya!

Do it! I’ll be the tour operator if you like.

If & when.. :-))

Hope your dog recovers quickly!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63240.82
ETH 3048.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80