You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Cervezabado! Three Cheers for @meesterboom!

in #beersaturday7 years ago

Pfft! Call that red? You should see me after 1/4 glass of wine. You never will though! Those photos are avoided at all cost. Funnily enough I can drink cider without getting the red glow. Don't know about beer cos I never drink it. But whatever I drink, one glass and I'm on my ear. Like @therealpaul the sample shots would be more than ample for me.

Sort:  

I am a bit of a lighweight, I don't deny that haha! I blame genetics for that. But, in my defense, the pictures don't do it justice. I was way redder in person, and I became redder an hour later haha! That's a reputation that stuck with me well after college. I guess it's surprising that I could be as red as caucasians haha! I've recently tried a Japanese liquor called Hibiki, and while that gave me a buzz, @randomli and I noticed that it didn't cause my skin to turn into a swollen tomato. If anything, it removed the red previously put in by whisky.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55214.91
ETH 2471.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.24