You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🍺 Steemit #BeerSaturday Challenge 🍺 week 24 🍺 20 SBD in the prizes 🍺 Have fun!!

Sort:  

I did enjoy it! I have been thinking for a while about reviewing the cheapest beer in the supermarket. Do you know how much it costs - 1.22$ for 2 liters (it's in a huge plastic bottle). So, if you ask me, the Milwaukee is premium compared to that one 😁

Damn...that is really cheap bro, any good?

Hi @kenentertainment seems to be a beer I don't want to taste... Good to know!

LOL....it was more a comedy thing, but yea its cheap beer and you pay 4 what you get.Did you like it tho? I'm hoping the funnest of it will help me win something..since it's so different than what most people are doing. Go ahead and upvote my post if it made you laugh,lol

One of the funnier beer posts I've read - great work

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66996.66
ETH 3235.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63