You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit #BeerSaturday Challenge - JOIN now week 45 and win from 15 SBD

in #beersaturday6 years ago

Im back!

This week with a fine beer from Belgium with stories of Pink elephants, roadtripping and all kinds of nonsense!

https://steemit.com/beersaturday/@karinxxl/delerium-tremens-roadtripping-and-pink-elephants

Screenshot_20180417-114157.jpg

Sort:  

I’ve been tempted to by this many time, but I never do. Probably because they charge $25.99 for four 4-pack.

Wow!! Thats a serious amount! Oke I get you are hesitant then. On the other hand... it is worth it!

Well I guess I’ll have to suck it up and just buy it.

Really you should give it a shot!

That holiday where you have a different beer every single day reminded me of the 365 day beer challenge.

A different beer, every day, for an entire year. I imagine it would be quite the mission.

Gotta try this one some time, looks the real deal..

You should! This one aint no joke but super good!

Very nicely done review and story. Opening that "bottle" had to feel like opening a time capsule. Cool. :-))

Hahaah it did! I was so eager to open and try it to see if I could get some Brussels memories back!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 59722.01
ETH 3267.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36