Some Vague Reassurance Everything's Going to Be Alright - Kent Falls Brewing Company - Beer Review

in #beersaturday6 years ago

20180209-DSC_0954.jpg

Some Vague Reassurance Everything's Going to Be Alright - Kent Falls Brewing Company

Beer Review

Some Vague Reassurance Everything's Going to Be Alright is a 6.2% alcohol/volume American IPA made by Kent Falls Brewing Company in Kent Falls, CT. Kent Falls Brewing Company is a small american farm brewery in northwestern Connecticut. This hazy orange beer is a delicious treat. Some Vague Reassurance Everything's Going to Be Alright is a rotating beer that is "brewed when necessary"... Personally I could use a bit of reassurance that everything is going to be alright, so this beer came to me at a great time. This is the second beer I've had from Kent Falls Brewing Company and so far I am impressed with what I've tasted.

333333.png

Check out Some Vague Reassurance Everything's Going to Be Alright Reviews on Beer Advocate: (Rated 3.97/5)
https://www.beeradvocate.com/beer/profile/37192/193615/

See what else Kent Falls Brewing Company has to offer:
https://kentfallsbrewing.com/

333333.png

More Beers by Kent Falls Brewing Company

Reviewed by @jeffjagoe

¯_(ツ)_/¯ Shruggie

333333.png

20180209-DSC_0955.jpg

The Can

The Can of Some Vague Reassurance Everything's Going to Be Alright is very simple and sleek. A black label with some colorful words. The beer came in a full pint can and after having two, I knew everything was alright.

333333.png

20180209-DSC_0956.jpg

The Beer

Some Vague Reassurance Everything's Going to Be Alright was opaque and hazy. The light yellowish, orange colored beer was super bubbly and had plenty of carbonation. When I poured this into my Teku glass it bubbled up with a fine, frothy head that disappeared rather quickly, as you can see in the photo below. Upon drinking I could taste hints of melon and pine resin. Despite the bubbles, the Some Vague Reassurance Everything's Going to Be Alright went down soft and easy. Overall it was a delicious and satisfying IPA. I look forward to trying more from Kent Falls Brewing Company in the future.

20180209-DSC_0958.jpg

image source

333333.png

Happy #BeerSaturday!

What are you drinking?

333333.png

Thanks For Reading!

alt text

Sort:  

That sounds like a good beer. It also hace a catchy name which helps when trying to make a tough decision.

I love a good IPA brew. The froth leabing quickly can prevent beer foam mustaches. ^^

Your post made me want some beer. I will hold you responsible for the damage to my health as I will drink for yours!

Disclaimer: @jeffjagoe will not be held accountable for personal choices.... but beer is tasty sometimes

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63042.11
ETH 3047.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91