Fractal Galaxy - Equilibrium Brewery - Beer Review

in #beersaturday6 years ago

20180422-DSC_0539.jpg

Fractal Galaxy - Equilibrium Brewery

Beer Review

Fractal Galaxy is a 6.8% American IPA brewed by Equilibrium Brewery in Middletown, New York. Equilibrium was opened by Ricardo Petroni and Peter Oates, two MIT graduates that follow scientific principles to produce delicious brews. After conducting many experiments, they ended up with recipes that create the Equilibrium beer we see today. Fractal Galaxy is the first ever 100% Galaxy hopped beer from Equilibrium. It is brimming with juice and smells like tropical fruit.

333333.png

Check out Fractal Galaxy Reviews on Untappd: (Rated 4.37/5)
https://untappd.com/b/equilibrium-brewery-fractal-galaxy/1082029

See what else Equilibrium Brewery has to offer:
http://www.eqbrew.com/

333333.png

More Beers by Equilibrium Brewery

Reviewed by @jeffjagoe

Even More Unbalanced

333333.png

20180422-DSC_0538.jpg

The Can

The Fractal Galaxy was sold in 16oz pint cans. As you can see in the photo above, the can was a purple galactic fusion color. Fractals appeared between the Equilibrium logo. It was a very cool can for a beer called Fractal Galaxy.

333333.png

20180422-DSC_0541.jpg

The Beer

I poured the Fractal Galaxy into a New York Yankee glass while I was hanging out on @kirm-it's back deck. As you can see in the photo above, this beer looked incredible. As I poured it I can instantly see it's creamy juicy tone. A fluffy head of foam sat atop the glass after I finished pouring. It was juicy and complex with tastes of tropical fruits. Overall it was truly a delicious Juice-Bomb. I look forward to trying more beers from Equilibrium Brewery in the future.

333333.png

Happy #BeerSaturday!

What are you drinking?

Follow @detlev and learn more about the #BeerSaturday Challenge on STEEM

333333.png

Thanks For Reading!

alt text
Sign Up to Menē for $5 towards 24K Gold Jewelry
Join Airbnb and Save $40 on your first trip
Get Paid to Read Your E-Mails with Earn.com
Earn STEEM Dollars & more by completing online tasks
Convert your online activity into Gift Cards, Crypto or Paypal with GaB
Join the SWIFT Universal Basic Income Experiment
Use Bitcoin for Amazon Purchases and Save $$$

Sort:  

Hello my friend how are you ?, how about your day? I already miss your beers. Wow fantastic this beer is amazing, I like the color it has, it's like a very sparkling melon juice. Also let me confersarte my friend, I really liked the glass of the Yankees and filled with that wonderful beer makes the glass is perfect, I would like a glass of those hahaha. Excellent, you're really the best beer lovers I've seen and that's admirable.

Wow! I like the looks of that unfiltered beer. I don't know why they seem better to me, but they do. It's worth serving in a glass, for sure. That's a pretty fancy can. That's a nice head on that beer, too. Enjoy!

Cheers! I agree, it’s always better when it’s nice and hazy

That is one CLOUDY IPA. Wow. Talk about unfiltered, lol.

Looks good though, wish I had a glass right about now. Cheers!

Nice post, the beer looks great.

Thats an interesting name and looks delicious :)

Cool looking can art! Not much of an ipa guy but that one looks intriguing

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 65292.16
ETH 2651.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.85