Sort:  

Do you live in Missoula? I had a friend pick me up some beers when he was there a week ago. My son lives there also and he is a big steemit guy, @jakeybrown.

Yep, Lolo area. We recently joined up and are still finding our niche and communities here.

I guess I’m surprised you found me, I live in Great Falls and post a lot of beer reviews, you must do some Brewing?

Yep, a little brewing and we enjoy local breweries when traveling. I noticed one of your beersaturday posts and followed. Always nice to find another MT person. Our families are up in GF so we visit there every few months.

Agree about finding another Montana person. I started following you so I will be watching for your posts about beer for sure. What are your families names here? Wonder if I know anyone? Im Rob Brown

The Keith family. There is a gas station on 10th that my husband's Uncle owns. And you might know Huntsberger from my Mom's family. You might follow @lordvdr to see my husbands beer posts. He is brewing something today. :(

Interesting, correct me if I’m wrong but aren’t the Keith’s originally from Chester? Which is where I’m from, they were older than me but I knew who they were. I started following your husband, maybe he would do the same to me.

Yep! So you definitely know the family! :) He will be following you once he gets back online.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62284.56
ETH 2424.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58