🍺Sweet Water 420 and Goose Island - Rooftop Bar 🍺 Steemit #BeerSaturday Challenge 🍺 week 30

in #beersaturday7 years ago (edited)

My First #beersaturday post of 2018

We start of with a great beer from Sweet Water the Extra Pale Ale 420.
420.jpg
I really enjoy the trout graphic.

I think its funny that the beer was first made on 4-20.

I chose a festive glass to add some holiday spirit.


This beer taste great and was very clean and crisp.


Goose Island IPA

On the 21st Floor Rooftop Bar with the Empire State Building in the backdrop I ordered this Goose Island IPA.

My Princess joined me for a photo.

I hope everyone had a Happy Holidays and Cheers to 2018.

This is my entry for

The Steemit #BeerSaturday Challange - week 30


(C) by pixabay and modified by @detlev for #beersaturday

The Steemit #BeerSaturday rules

Post with the challenge
Create quality content and not just one picture. Add some text! Have Fun

a. Picture a beer with 3+ pictures

b. Add a story about beer

c. Use the Hashtag #BeerSaturday in your post

d. Upvote the main Steemit #BeerSaturday challenge post Here

e. Copy the "link of your new post" and paste into a comment on the main challenge post as your entry.

The #BeerSaturday QR code

This QR code by @detlev will go always to the latest post with the Tag #BeerSaturday. Feel free to use it.

Special Thanks To

Supporter and beer expert @buzzbeergeek

and Host @detlev who also made this aweosme #beersaturday GIF of me.

engageme.gif

Many thanks also to @ats-david, @pfunk and @twinner for supporting the previous challenges.


isteemithard-newcolor.JPG
upvotefollowresteem.gif

Sort:  

This post has received a 55.88 % upvote, thanks to: @isteemithard.

This post has received a 10.53 % upvote from @kittybot thanks to: @isteemithard.

This post has received a 2.54 % upvote from @upmyvote thanks to: @isteemithard. Send at least 1 SBD to @upmyvote with a post link in the memo field to promote a post! Sorry, we can't upvote comments.

You got a 6.37% upvote from @allaz courtesy of @isteemithard!

Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have been defended with a 3.76% vote... I was summoned by @isteemithard! I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...Whoosh

This post has received a 6.76 % upvote from @aksdwi thanks to: @isteemithard.

I got to love any beer from Goose Island! That brewery is in Chicago, where I'm from. Good luck in the contest!

Enjoy your holiday mate! Great review as always and that beer glass is adorable.

Great photo with the Empire State Building in the back.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 59051.02
ETH 2508.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44