You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Whoot -- Steemit #BeerSaturday Challenge -- week 34 -- WIN from 15 SDB

in #beersaturday6 years ago (edited)

I started early today so here is already my entry https://steemit.com/beersaturday/@isteemithard/voodoo-1554-steemit-beersaturday-challenge-week-34

Cheers to all!

Sort:  

It seems you where waiting for the weekly post....
... while you where already well prepared.

I learned young in boy scouts to Always Be Prepared

Man you’re fast. I see you have a new beer glass. :)

yep I wasn't in the market for another but then it made me chuckle and was super cheap so had to buy it.

Wow, that beer looks very tasty!

I would love to have both beers!!

I think you would have enjoyed the voodoo seems like more your style from what you have posted.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58324.43
ETH 3144.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38