You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🍻Mazzle Reviews Beer - A Paddle at Brownstone Brewery!🍻

in #beersaturday6 years ago

Well this is interesting, a brewery in Melbourne I've never heard off, which is strange, Hallam isn't exactely in my hood, nor is it craft beer country, so maybe that's it. But I do know master brewer Hendo, he is a very good brewer (although sadly not a good business man given the demise of his own brewery brewcult) so the beers should be good, which is also why I would guarantee that it was an unrinsed glass that produced the soapy taste, it would also explain lack of head rentention. All in all it sounds like a odd little place.

Sort:  

It was a quite strange place. Worth visiting if you're ever out that way and know of the brewer. I don't think I'll go out of my way to try them again though.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63527.41
ETH 3109.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86