You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #BEERsaturday! - Zeke's Beerierarchy

in #beersaturday5 years ago

that's a pretty advanced rating system.

I don't generally have any fancy beers because all of the brews here other than the mass produced lagers by the big Thai companies are taxed like crazy. So you can either have a lager for $2 or $10 or more for something else.

However, when i move to Vietnam in January apparently they are a little more chill on their taxes so i will get some micro brews into my life.

I'm willing to pay a bit more for a microbrew but not 5 times.

Sort:  

Same here. The premium stuff can get up to double the price of the big brewery margarine. Can't say I would pay much more than that.

Vietnam huh? That will be an awesome adventure and I look forward to hearing it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59367.62
ETH 2586.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49