You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Record Festival at Counterweight Brewery - May 12, 2018

in #beersaturday6 years ago

Well, Happy #MarketFriday to you!

This looks like a fascinating place to visit! Hamden is a wonderful little town at any rate! (I am from Connecticut) The record festival and beer go so well together. I love the vinyl, and have even found a working record player at some flea market, but, do I really want to collect more stuff ?

Oh, you know we all do.

Thank you for being part of #MarketFriday and sharing these cool shots of the brewery with us. You are the first brewery and not the last, I am sure.

Please leave the link to your post in the comment section of my post so it can easily be found by others. They will all be in one place. Where else can you take such a quick trip around the globe? Thank you! ❤

Upped and Steemed

Tip!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54179.48
ETH 2261.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31