You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Cervezabado! Three Cheers for @meesterboom!

in #beersaturday7 years ago

Oh my God, hahahaha, I LOVED this post, this was exactly what I needed for the day I had!! Of course that I've dropped into the number two slot for loyal followers...oh well I have to admit this months has been too busy for me to be number one, plus if I"m going to get beat out then I don't mind it being by two of my favorite people, not just on steemit but on the planet.
Cheers to your fine beer post and for making me laugh out loud :)

Sort:  

Ironically, there's a beer aptly named "Hard Day" haha! I really wish I could mail that to you :) A consensus number two in our triumvirate isn't even a knock. Have you ever seen a flat triangle? The lone point is almost always above the two even ones :D

I had intended for this to make our good buddy Boom laugh out loud, but if it had the unintended outcome of you being infected by it, then you will hear no complaints on my end :D After all, you were a partial recipient of this as well, as I've partially dedicated this as an answer to your brewery posts haha!

I'm glad you enjoyed this, sis! I appreciate you taking time from your busy schedule to stop by :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57563.20
ETH 3078.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41