YESSSSS - 15 SDB to 5 winners of the fabulous Steemit #BeerSaturday Challenge from week 48

in #beersaturday6 years ago

Here we have the payout post for week 48 of #BeerSaturday

The Steemit #Beersaturday Challenge is running now already since 48 weeks in a row,
Here we have the payout post for week 48 which pays a beer for the winners.




| - - - ATTENTION! - - - NEWS - - - | - - - ATTENTION! - - - NEWS - - - |

Week 49 is still looking for YOUR Entry until Sunday morning!

AND we have a new sponsor. The #Beercoin will sponsor each week 4500 BCBC coins with a value of around 45€. See more at @beerchaintech as they as well run an ICO





Every Tuesday
you may join this challenge
with YOUR cool post about beer.


but check our simple rules




beersaturday 48 by detlev.png All SBD from #BeerSaturday posts goes into a pot for prizes & marketing. @detlev get the SP for his time.



5 WINNERS of 15 SBD in total





Do YOU like win as well?

If you as well like to win - JOIN the challenge every week. But please have a read to the Steemit #BeerSaturday Challenge rules as we have a very fair model for all the prizes which asks for some engagement.

Steemfest mit Mic BeerStaturday and Detlev 300.jpg

SteemFest video


Have a look to the video of the speech about the #BeerSaturday from SteemFest 2017 in Lisbon and share the information and the fun we had around beer.


The atttendees - Some great beer lovers

Here we have the list of all the attendees for last week challenge.


beersaturday_48_attendees.PNG

Some remarks

There where maybe a few new attendees and they did not made an upvote to the weekly main post, so we sponsor them 20% upvote value. We sponsor as well at least one vote to have everybody able to win! See all this marked with orange color.

The blue colors show the attendees who did a post but can't win as they may did several post, where we count only one with the highest value to be fair to all attendees.


Let's rock the week 49
with even more attendees!





The BeerLotteryTickets

A lot Steemians did a 100% to the weekly main post and some even a RESTEEM to the weekly main post Everybody got some votes to their comment with the link to their post

With all this you get more BeerLotteryTickets and from that a higher chance to win some prizes.

As not many steemians use upvoting bots to push the weekly challenge post, we will cancel this section at all. This saves me as well some time, as I have to match this manually.


beersaturday_48_amount_BeerLottery_tickets.PNG


The #BeerSaturday math

A big thank you to @cuby for his work with the cool automation script for the calculation of the winners.

BeerSaturday Math.png

We take your upvote percentage (at my main weekly challenge post)
multiplied with the amount of votes to your entry (votes to your comment at the weekly post)
multiplied with resteems (any resteem to the weekly main post)
multiplied with bonus by sponsors or me


Please please let me know if I had some bugs in my math!!!


As I had to do the math this week more or less manually, please help me to find bugs or lost users or any other error. I'm only a human, we do errors!


The winners

Here you see the screenshot from my Excel


beersaturday_48_winner_.PNG


The Prizes for the winners

For this week we have 15 SBD to give! Thanks for all your support!

1.st Prize - 5 SBD

The winner ---> @rmorel

2.nd Prize - 4 SBD

The winner ---> @bigskycustoms

3.rd Prize - 3 SBD

The winner ---> @cryptictruth

4.th Prize - 2 SBD

The winner ---> @mdosev

5.th Prize - 1 SBD

The winner ---> @karinxxl



Some very special beer lovers

detlev-small-160.png BuzzBeerGeek-small-160.png

The special beer Steemians
@detlev (me) and
@buzzbeergeek (he is a supporter and Beer Lover)
can't or won't like to win with this challenge.



A BIG BIG THANK YOU




Many thanks again to
@ats-david
@pfunk
@twinner
@reggaemuffin
for YOUR STRONG support


Please vote our Sponsors for Witnes

This week we love to have vote for ats-david and for reggaemuffin with just a few clicks



A big THANK YOU to CuBy

He developed an challenge evaluation tool. This is doing all the math with the challenge.

Together we will bring this tool to Utopian.io to help other people run a challenge like this one.



Enjoy your father day, have some #beer at the BBQ and steem on!



 " "detlev steemit klein.gif""

Detlev love steemit

More from @Detlev
Get / shop my book by steem
JOIN BeerSaturday Challenge

Enjoy & Engage Follow & Resteem


Sort:  

Congratulations to all winners! But @detlev I have a question - why I'm not on the list of attendees? I was participating in the contest - here is my comment on your post about week #48.

let me have a look. If you are not there, it means my bot does not found you comment or something else went from. Sometimes even the bot is sick and does something wrong.


1.st Update - Everything with Tags and comment looks fine. I will double check with the programmer if you have found a bug. Anyway, you will get a bonus for the next week!!

Everything with Tags and comment looks fine. I will double check with the programmer if you have found a bug.

Thank you for checking that. I actually thought that bot may not work properly or something like that because I did everything the same way I always do.

Anyway, you will get a bonus for the next week!!

Thank you, great to hear that :)

3rd place! Thanks @detlev for everything you do for the craft beer steemit community.

How many weeks have you won something? Wondering if youve been paid yet?

I’ve won something three or four timees. I have not been paid yet, but I would not worry @detlev always pays out.

this was my second win on here. Yes I figured he hadn't paid yet, just checking to make sure, didn't want to cast dispersion. I wasn't worried.

JIHA!! thanks for the SBD and as always you guys rocks!

Im Berlin now with a fantastic beer range, so need to get something on picture this week :)

Whoot in Berlin??

I've been there on last Monday and will be there again on the 31.st of May.

Bad timing otherwise we could have joined in on nice golden one! Im leaving the 25th.

I know @iliasdiamantis will be there next week for the blockchainconference, he is also very beer worthy :D

Heeheee, and I know that @iliasdiamantis as well love the #MetalWeekend.

I will be in Berlin from 31. around noon until the first late afternoon.

Next time Germany, we need a better timing

Next time it will be SteemFest. Make sure everybody is attending. :)

LOCATION!!!! That is what we need, then we can start to make it happen

It's a bit early for that but we're keeping our eyes and ears open...

@detlev, did you already do this payout and I missed it or not yet? just thought I should check since i hadn't seen anything.

No, was to busy and we had way to much sun at the weekend.

Means I had to stay outside at the lake with beer and friends and no internet

Will do two payouts the next days. Week 49 and 50 where we have #Beercoin prizes.

cool, thanks for that. I love these contests

Congratulations to all winners! If you want to claim your Beercoins simply chekc your inbox and send us a short mail.

Hi, @detlev, first of all, congrats to the winners.
Sorry for still having some doubts about this method of yours: even if I was in the third place, the lottery chooses between everybody that fulfilled the rules? If so, what is the meaning of having more, or fewer votes in the comments? Is this a matter of luck, after all? Otherwise, I must be even more illiterate in math than I thought, lol! I guess I will never understand this formula. Anyway, I will be posting every time I have a new experience, always just for fun!
Cheers and thanks!

Let‘s make it simple.

The more you do the more lottery tickets you get.

All this goes the the draw.

A random number will pick the winners.

Hi my friend, the more I do what? Posts regularly? Accomplish all the steps each post. Because that´s what I did in this round and got a good score ;).
This random number is the lottery and can pick the last one, right? That's what I understood... now, lol.
Thanks, my friend. I guess I will always have an issue with this method. Never mind, I will post for fun, as I said already. Still have a couple more from Japan.
Cheers!

You did everything perfect and you gained 28 beer lottery tickets. Well done!!

Means from the 278 beer lottery tickets in the draw, 28 are from you. This gave you a fair chance to win, but the random generator does not picked you.

Sad, but from next week on, we have each week ten winners (5 with SBD and 5 with Beercoins / BCBC) and this means, that everybody has a bigger chance to win.

That's great news! Maybe then I will have more chances ;)... Beercoins, don't know this currency ;)
I'm always delayed where it takes your announcement on Tuesdays... Only see it on Wednesdays due to my time zone... But it's ok, I always try to put it as soon as I can!
Cheers!

Guten Morgen Detlev!Was bedeutet das habe ich was falsch gemacht-Es gab vielleicht ein paar neue Teilnehmer und sie haben keinen Beitrag zum wöchentlichen Hauptpost gemacht, also sponsern wir ihnen 20% Upvote-Wert?Ich dachte ich muss nur meine Post als Kommentar hinzufügen was noch muss ich machen das ich weiss für diese Woche?

Hi @krassi, das ist ganz einfach.

Die Challenge lebt von 2 Dingen. Spaß an dem Thema Bier und von den Gewinnen.

Die Gewinner werden wie in einer Lotterie gezogen und jeder Teilnehmer hat eine bestimmte Menge an Losen (LotteryTickets) der er sich durch upvotes auf seinen Kommentar schafft.

Jeder Steemian, der mehr BeerLottery Tickets erhalten mag, der kann gern meinen wöchentlichen Post upvoten und gern auch resteemen. Das ist aber nicht Pflicht, hilft aber der Challenge.

Da Du beides in der letzten Woche nicht getan hast, habe ich Dir ein paar Punkte gesponsert. So hattest Du eine höhere Chance da mehr Lose.

Ist das Verständlich angekommen?

Sweet 2nd place! Thanks @detlev! Did you see my tag of you for the 7-day way back music challenge

Congratulations!

☀ Post Resteem Service Offer ➡ Re-steem Your New Post ➡ Send 0.400 SBD or 0.400 STEEM To @stoneboy ✉ Post Url in the Memo ✉ Your Post Will Be Re-steem to 7100+2700 followers with 2 different accounts.☺

WooHoo! Congratulations to all.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63968.82
ETH 3136.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28