You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🍺 2 years of #BeerSaturday 🍺 104 weeks 🍺 200 BEER to win! equals 200 STEEM!

in #beersaturday5 years ago

Thx, will have a look that discord link and make it unlimited.

Write just a story what happen with that beer in the pub - how does it taste, what the neighbor said or how friendly the bartender was.

Or what happen as you taste the beer....

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

I'll try to win my laziness, mate!
In the meanwhile, I added #BeerSaturday to this beer related 2 days old post, thanks to which (and thanks @moncia90) I deepened the engagement related to the BEER token.

Cool and I updated the discord link to https://discord.gg/cJbmEAW

Thank you, sir! 🙏 Discord server joined! 🤗

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 57983.59
ETH 3132.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44