You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ๐Ÿบ 2 years of #BeerSaturday ๐Ÿบ 104 weeks ๐Ÿบ 200 BEER to win! equals 200 STEEM!

in #beersaturday โ€ข 5 years ago (edited)

Hey man, I love your !BEER engagement: it's really funny, thank you!

I'm not sure to participate in #BeerSaturday... I need some inspiration.
Drinking one or more beer, could be on help?

Cheers! ๐Ÿป

P.s.: The Discord invite link doesn't work to me: is it expired?

Sort: ย 

I think you underestimated the number of beers we drink!! The say in South Africa beer is the drink that the most money is spent on, more than soft drinks, wine, tea or coffee!!

When I visited South Africa more than a decade ago, I remember we visited some very good wine producers... ๐Ÿป thanks for letting me know your "real roots"! ๐Ÿ˜œ

Posted using Partiko Android

Thx, will have a look that discord link and make it unlimited.

Write just a story what happen with that beer in the pub - how does it taste, what the neighbor said or how friendly the bartender was.

Or what happen as you taste the beer....

Posted using Partiko iOS

I'll try to win my laziness, mate!
In the meanwhile, I added #BeerSaturday to this beer related 2 days old post, thanks to which (and thanks @moncia90) I deepened the engagement related to the BEER token.

Cool and I updated the discord link to https://discord.gg/cJbmEAW

Thank you, sir! ๐Ÿ™ Discord server joined! ๐Ÿค—

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58068.07
ETH 3133.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44