You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Signore e Signori, I would like to introduce you my Asian Girls!

in #beersaturday6 years ago

Not only do your beers look GOOOOD, but it looks like a whole lot of fun too. I like this kind of contest, you get to drink and eat great snacks while doing it. Yee haa. I used to drink Stouts and Porters a lot. On my bicycle from pub to pub. What a fun time that was. Except the time I tried to jump a pile of leaves that was actually frozen solid, after sharing a few pitchers of Terminator Stout. Bad idea. But no injuries, just a spectacular flip and somersault in the road. Enough beer for padding means no injuries, I guess. My friends sure got a kick out of my shenanigans though... Been awhile since I did that. I'm out of shape now ( :
Good luck in the contest.

Sort:  

thanks and cheers for your support. You have plenty of stories to tell, don't you? You might be out of shape but you still wanna have fun. Go get a beer review as well. Photograph yourself while you get wasted. For shit and giggles.

I've been working on a beer review thing. Just gathering in a few more 'supplies'. You know, a dd post is never quite on kilter. And yes, I suppose I do have a lot of stories. Hope they don't get too boring. Though, it's not likely I'll quit telling them, until my brain goes kaput. Ah, the joys of life. There are many under the rocks yet un-turned. (How deep is THAT for a Friday in May?) Cheerios.

Looking forward to see the beer post :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64937.78
ETH 3242.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63