You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: WIN from 15 SBD in prizes - Steemit #BeerSaturday Challenge week 37 calls all Steemians to join

in #beersaturday7 years ago
Sort:  

what a cool label and your shots look great as well.

I like the setup

Thank you I appreciate the kind words. Also thanks for running the contest. I love being able to see the variety of beers and like-minded individuals on this platform contribute to one another.

One of the most unique labels that I have seen :-) Great looking beer and awesome shots!

Jolly Pumpkin prides themselves on their beer and art. I have been impressed with both.

Beautiful label, definitely something unique!!

Their beers pride themselves on being unique. I’m impressed by their commitment to quality.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63281.14
ETH 2674.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79