Sort:  

I’ve recently bought some beers i hadn’t tried yet on Untappd, I rarely buy beer in more than one unless I’m giving some to my friend

Untappd has been a lifesaver for me. I hate trying the same beer twice. How many beers are you up to?

I’m at 588 unique beers, I’m like you, I rarely drink a beer more than once, if I buy a six pack or even 4 Pack the extras sit in my fridge forever. I recently had to dump like 16 beers that were old and bad
What are you up to on beers? What’s your name on there?

1014 you can find me at Michigan untapped on that and Instagram.

you lost me there, I am under Rob Brown and Mozam77, look for me and request add, I will accept. whats your name? Bcuda69 found me by looking at my most recent beer and matching the photos. :)

My account name is Michigan Untapped.

I found you. A friend request has been sent.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69471.12
ETH 3758.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83