You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Journey Back in Time With Columbus Amber Ale

in #beersaturday7 years ago

Another really good review Dan!! And the photos are as well. I particularly like the double exposure with your ghost hand, or ghost beer....depending on how many of these potent beers you've drank.

Sort:  

I only had one before taking that shot 😊 I have the feeling that the more you read my beer reviews, the more likely it is that you'll start drinking beer. 😁

I'm joking, of course. Thanks a lot!

I did have a beer....seriously. I tried pumpkin beer!! It was okay....I didn't like the after taste. But I tried it again. It won't be a regular thing mind you, but I was buying some for my son's visit and saw pumpkin beer, thought it was fun.....:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56160.19
ETH 2367.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31