Sort:  

It’s only 4.6% ABV so it’s on the lighter side for most craft beers.

Posted using Partiko iOS

aaahhh you GOT ME! I featured you... hehehehe, you must know about the @pifc before .. I think I read your post sometimes ago about another kind of beer too.. aaahhh I remember now, I saw your name on Asher's league before!

Thanks for the feature! I have not heard of @PIFC before so I’m looking into it now. I have been review beer for some time now. I also host a SBI giveaway when I have excess steem. I am also not aware what Asher’s league is either?

Posted using Partiko iOS

forgive me for my bad memory.. I think that I've read your name somewhere few months ago, maybe in the steembasicincome contest post? arrghh... can't remember that. haven't you taken part of this league before? The Curation and Engagement Leagues 🏆 - STEEM prizes & steem-bounty available! 🎁

maybe I mistaken your account with someone else, anyway.. nice to know you and I really enjoy reading your post anyway.

I’m engaging all over the place so it could of been me. I look forward to interacting more. Cheers!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 65345.02
ETH 2944.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76