You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Whoot -- Steemit #BeerSaturday Challenge -- week 34 -- WIN from 15 SDB

in #beersaturday6 years ago

This was one of the bigger whales I had the pleasure of slaying lately. While it didn't quite live up to my expectations, it was a delightful 15% punch to the face. Now I REALLY want to try some Side Project stouts, but unfortunately don't have the firepower to pay the price of entry.

#beersaturday

https://steemit.com/beersaturday/@buddhabrews/jackie-o-s-side-project-appervation

JO appervation.jpg

Sort:  

Dude, how did you managed to get 48 upvotes in under 10 minutes xD?

Oops! I still had a balance in my minnowbooster account. I will remove myself from the running of "winning" the competition as that upvote has made it unfair. I'm really just here to share my beer pics with people who like beer, not to compete. Sorry @detlev, I can't follow any damn rules!

Hi @buddhabrews,

It's is simple - you owe me a beer! ;-)

Would be happy to crack a few with you lads whenever our paths cross!

Oops, didn't notice it before upvoting

Sorry to hear the beer was not to your liking!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58169.95
ETH 3145.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38