Steemit #BeerSaturday Challenge and Greek Live Music

in #beersaturday7 years ago

Beer Saturday Challenge by @detlev


beersaturday

It's the time of the year where we have the midterm exams at my university. However we always find some time to sit down, chill and enjoy Greek music live with some beers of course. The beers were good, we had fun and that's it. Spend time with your friends, some friends are more than family. Henry Lawson once said "Beer makes you feel the way you ought to feel without beer."

beersaturday2.jpg

This is my first ever submit to the #beersaturday. The taste of the beer was awesome, we were telling jokes all the time, and even dance a little bit because as all you know Greek music magically makes you wanna dance (especially if you drink and some beer hehe).

beersaturday3.jpg

As you can see from the photo we had some Heineken and KEO beers, and just to let you know KEO beer was orgasmic, you could figure out the difference in quality. To conclude, I was happy and so lucky I was not the driver to my way back home.

I hope you like my submition to #beersaturday! A big thanks to @detlev for coming up with this brilliant idea for the steemit community.

Keep on dreamin, steemin and beer drinkin!




Thank you for your time,
Time is money.
Remember to stay motivated and stay active on Steemit!

Sort:  

Looks like a delightful evening! 🤣

Sure. I hope for more parties like this. We hold a university party like this usually every month, because it's fun and make us happy. University years are the best, without doubt...

This post has received a 0.58 % upvote from @boomerang thanks to: @bluetechno

@boomerang distributes 100% of the SBD and up to 80% of the Curation Rewards to STEEM POWER Delegators. If you want to bid for votes or want to delegate SP please read the @boomerang whitepaper.

Glad you had a good time and also that you are enjoying your university years! Good to see a post by you again my friend! Upvoted and blessings to you!

@papilloncharity Thank you very much sir Stephen. The8App is not going as expected and I am back here after 7 months of being inactive. I didn't know you are active on steemit as well! I am positive about steemit more than ever.

@bluetechno I left the 8 app a while before I joined Steemit! Greeted the 8 app management and told them that we are no longer a member, as we had no future with them! Have you heard of @steemitbc on the @discord channel? They are a Steemit channel? You will also find @papilloncharity there

I will check it out soon!

Looks like a nice evening with some friends and this is exactly that type of story we look for at the Steemit #BeerSaturday Challenge

Love to see you dancing on greek style ! ;-)

@detlev Thank you so much for giving me the opportunity to participate...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67015.44
ETH 3247.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64