You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: JOIN and WIN with the unbelievable Steemit #BeerSaturday Challenge week 54

Im already for this week, an excellent stout from Stone Brewing
https://steemit.com/beersaturday/@bigskycustoms/beer-review-stone-brewing-russian-imperial-stout
IMG-4460.JPG

Sort:  

Stone seems to know how to make good beer. I'm glad this one worked well for you & I'm thinking I should be able to find it here. Thanks, Cheers!

Some month ago I was in Berlin where Stone Brewing has an unbelievable huge building for drinking and brewing....

I need to find another stout to try. I don't think I can get Stone Brewing in Australia though :(

You can, not sure on this particularly one though, although they are pretty good and getting some of the rarer ones to us.

You know, I just love a good stout, I love those photos!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62332.64
ETH 3006.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94