You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Let's Drink a Beer (ReAle Extra) for a Good Cause - Dan's Charity Initiative

in #beersaturday6 years ago

Hey Dan, Thanks for your donation in advance. I never tried beer But I resteemed for my foreign friends so they can find it helpful. You are so much helpful. Thanks for being friends and be part of something different.
@SchoolForSDG4 is a Charity school and my aim was only to provide education with the vision you mentioned. As steemit helping a lot through crowdfunding so We are accepting such donation. Will you please edit as "Charity school" instead "Crowdfunding organization" . Also, I am too small to use word "Organization" . :D

Have great weekend

Sort:  

Hey man, you are welcome :) I changed "Organization" to "Charity school" as you suggested. I hope that the upcoming 3-4 posts will generate a good amount of money (or at least that the price of SBD remains high until the end of the month).

Thank you for the resteem!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66938.10
ETH 3118.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81