You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Just one beer today - in case my wife goes into Labour!!

in #beersaturday7 years ago (edited)

Brother, I wish you and your wife most amazing day ever as you prepare to embark on a new chapter of your life. Bringing another life on to this world is a great responsibility and great blessing. I am crossing my fingers the little fella comes to your life soon as he was probably warned down his mother a bit. lol

Get out of there little fella and meet your mommy and daddy in person. I will drink one beer for your family when the little fella decided to come and say hello to us all. Keep us informed about everything. :)

Until then, good luck with everything. and enjoy your this amazing day when you become a father. :)

Sort:  

Thanks so much for the great comment!
We’re still waiting, but all good

Cheers

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 56855.37
ETH 2976.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39