You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: BeerSaturday - Three Belgian Beers & Victory in the World Cup Against Tunisia!!

in #beersaturday6 years ago

Man Belgium is looking good man. I think you guys are going to go far in the tournament. I hope we meet in the finals. hehe :) For me I am already glad Croatia went through the group. What happens from now on is extra. :)

Anyways, good luck in the later stages. Have a great day. :)

Sort:  

I really hope we'll beat England next time, if we can do that we're golden! I think Croatia will do fine, you'll just roll over Iceland, just as you did with Argentina.

Great day to you as well ;-)

We will see. We are going to rest players probably but we have great players off the bench as well. So we will see how it goes with Iceland. :)

It has been exciting World Cup so far. Germany almost getting eliminated by Sweeden. Argentina almost out...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60782.57
ETH 2381.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64