You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Signore e Signori, I would like to introduce you my Asian Girls!

in #beersaturday6 years ago

Cheers Sandrina

Asahi is big in all the sushi joints in this province so I ofter grab a beer when I am munchen the rolls

This is my beer of choice this summer. It's Adcocate Double Parallel IPA. I normallly don't like IPA but this shit is 8% and delicious for an IPA. Cheap and deliciouse that is how I roll.

Cheers and much LUV BIAAAATCH!
HR
IMG_20180516_144952.jpg
booop
IMG_20180516_145130.jpg

Sort:  

Big LOL. It looks so intense and devilish!! How cheap? Here in Cambodia you have the chance to win free beers if under the beer tap you have an "R". Everybody gets drunk continuously.

It is $2 CAD and some here, which from this location, is dirt cheap. Most beverages start at 3.5$ and up. I mean when you are buying the beer a can at a time. Cheaper to just get a growler filled or buy a party pack.

When I traveled the west indies the beer was crazy cheap. I don't think I drank so much beer in my life. Rum was insanely cheap as well - it was their major export on some islands so it make sense. Yeah cheap and strong to the point that they had to water it down a little so it was legal for them to export. Ha ha.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54266.19
ETH 2288.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31