Sort:  

I need to start trying some different beers :o) Tried an amber ale recently, and it was nice... When It comes to stout, I love my Guinness, so it is tricky to try a craft stout and enjoy it... The Creamy head on Guinness is hard to beat!

I just had a craft stout with a better head and taste than Guinness two days ago :D Unfortunately for you can only get it on tap in brewery that makes it and that is in Zagreb, Croatia. 🍺

Ah you're just teasing me now! :o) If i make it back to Croatia some day, I will ask you the name of it.. I have been to Dubrovnik twice - you have one beautiful country brother.. Loved my 2 holidays there.. Lovely people and scenery..

Thank you, I won't be modest about my country and people here, I love them too! Don't forget to ask, if you happen to come to Zagreb, I can show you where the brewery is as well :)

Cheers man, I will for sure..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61116.15
ETH 2413.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62