You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Cervezabado! Three Cheers for @meesterboom!

Hey man, I've been off steemit for a while, about 6 months (hard drive died, etc), but I think right before that I joined some artistic initiative where a group of people was adding one another on curie, and I notice that I've been upvoting you for about 6 months, do you have any idea what I'm referring to? I think it might have been called "contentcreaters" but I'm not 100% sure. Would you consider adding me on curie, assuming you use it? Let me know. thanks!

Sort:  

Hey hey hey! Great of you to make a comeback! Sucks about the hard drive, but it's great that there are online options to backup now. Sure thing, but may I ask how often would you be posting. If it's going to be four times a day, I would need to readjust the percentage so that my SP won't be diluted. If you would be posting every few days or even every other day, then I'll be happy to give you a 100% auto vote :D

It will be no more than 1 a day, with off days in between i am sure

Great! Then I have placed you with a 100% auto vote :)

and thanks! I also followed you, since apparently I was upvoting you but not following lol

I appreciate the follow! Hopefully this time around, we get the chance to actively interact with each by commenting on each other's posts :) I'm being stingy with who I choose to follow because I'm going to be doing a massive trim down before the end of the year, so I apologize for the delay in following back. Hopefully, I will be following soon :D

no problem, do what you gotta do. I plan to be here for good now and hopefully keep growing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55262.33
ETH 2465.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.18