You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Single Shot (Sumatra Mandheling) - Tree House Brewing Company - Beer Review

in #beersaturday6 years ago

Hello my friend @jeffjagoe how are you ?. Fantastic beer, believe me that I will start to write down the name of each of the beers that you show us every day and keep each picture for some day when you want to think and see something good to see your pictures and remember how perfect you are choosing beers. I like the color it seems like it is malt and it catches my attention that it has a smell of roasted coffee beans, I love coffee so this beer I liked a lot and I would like to try one. Thanks, I hope you find yourself very well in health.

Sort:  

Thanks @alejo1996! I hope you are well too! Cheers and have a great weekend

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60857.34
ETH 2383.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68