You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Last Week, F$#@*d Around And Got A Triple Double - Other Half Brewing Company - Beer Review

in #beersaturday7 years ago

hi greetings friend @jeffjagoe how are you ?. Go this beer is totally fantastic, I love the color it has, it is like a pure orange juice with carrot because it has that color so strong yellow with a touch of orange. Seeing beers like these is that I would like more someday to try them, it really makes my mouth water to taste a beer as majestic as this one. Your friend Nick Capalbo if you see that he knows about beers as well as you, because if I introduce you this is because he is a great connoisseur of the subject. Thanks for sharing my friend, I'm sure you enjoyed it a lot.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60323.94
ETH 2395.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54