Sort:  

That is a really nice post about the third most drunken liquid in the world.

Let me send you a !BEER for your great work

To view or trade BEER go to steem-engine.com.

Here is your BEER token!

Wow I just found a dollar bill and now this! Thanks.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you so much for being an awesome Partiko user! You have received a 4.62% upvote from us for your 1070 Partiko Points! Together, let's change the world!

I had a good chuckle at the beer in the Santa mug. I hope they were fooled. ;) I think I wouldn't mind those cute aquatic beer drinking buddies either. Cheers to the weekend!

No one ever suspects the santa mug ;)

Mmh Martens Pils. Not my favorite!
We have much better pils like Stella Artois or Jupiler!

It is the only imported beer sold in a 1L bottle that doesn't cost a lot of money.
I've never tried Jupiler but Stella Artois is a nice beer. It's very easy to drink.

Yah! Welcome back to #beersaturday ! Germans are perhaps to thank for beer with the history and purity laws but man do I give my props to the Belgians! Awesome world leading beer for sure.

Posted using Partiko iOS

One of my dreams is to go on an epic pub crawl all over Germany. Just go there for a month and have a good laugh at people who ask me what did I see.

Funny enough, that is kinda how my name came to be. In preparation for an epic Oktoberfest Germany pub crawl!

Posted using Partiko iOS

You got a 15.54% upvote from @ocdb courtesy of @abitcoinskeptic! :)

@ocdb is a non-profit bidbot for whitelisted Steemians, current max bid is 45 SBD and the equivalent amount in STEEM.
Check our website https://thegoodwhales.io/ for the whitelist, queue and delegation info. Join our Discord channel for more information.

If you like what @ocd does, consider voting for ocd-witness through SteemConnect or on the Steemit Witnesses page. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66761.99
ETH 3256.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.27