Sort:  

Drinking a beer truck sounds like a challenge, perhaps even for a Canadian. Anyway, I see a good plan there.

Interesting report. Sure it reminded me of The Zeke.

Happy weekend!

LOL!
I had to double-check it turns out I did write drinking a beer truck, I meant driving a beer truck, ;) But both would be cool. In any case, clearly I've had too many beers to drive at the moment.

Yeah, I meant driving, too. Or both but not simultaneously.

Yess, this is something I love to do. We need more like this in Europe.

Thanks for this great post and information

And here is a !BEER for you

Thanks.
I think the beer store is great because they have a virtual monopoly on selling beer to 12 million people. Only limited beers are avaliable in a few supermarkets for now.

Although I'm not a fan of beer 😂 I have to admit the drive thru option is pretty cool 😆😎👍👍

I'm a fan of both, lol. But yeah first time seeing it was a little shocking and I had to use it even though I usually prefer to go into the shops.

Howdy sir abitcoinskeptic! You would be a great guy to hang around with! Those are some fine looking beers. I'm always impressed at the artwork on the cans anymore.

Thanks! Maybe one day I'll make it to Texas and we can grab a beer!

Thanks! Maybe one day
I'll make it to Texas and
We can grab a beer!

                 - abitcoinskeptic


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

Absolutely! Are you still in Canada for awhile?

I was only in Canada for a couple of weeks. It's hard to get a longer vacation as a salaryman.
I'm back in Korea, but I expect to visit again later.

Oh I understand, very good sir. Like I mentioned before, a perfect time to visit Canada!

View or trade BEER at steem-engine.



Hey @abitcoinskeptic, here is a bit BEER for you. Enjoy it!

View or trade BEER at steem-engine.



Hey @abitcoinskeptic, here is a bit BEER for you. Enjoy it!

They have these drive-thru beer sellers in San Antonio TX, but I've never tried them. I like your choices.

I've seen some in other states, I cannot remember which ones.
It's really only worth it when you know precisely what you want as you go to the shop.

Hi @abitcoinskeptic!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 3.914 which ranks you at #4438 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has not changed in the last three days.

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 124 contributions, your post is ranked at #61.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You're on the right track, try to gather more followers.
  • The readers like your work!
  • Try to work on user engagement: the more people that interact with you via the comments, the higher your UA score!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Lots like a good weekend with that many quality beer cans going around.

I was up there from Monday to Friday, but yeah lots of great beers.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63792.82
ETH 2563.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66