You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Zeke's Sweet Hops - Brut IPAs!

Those beers have such near designs. I like the maze on and the bear one. I bet the taste great too. I remember a beer called lakeport or something it was less than a buck a beer. I guess great lakes brewery is different.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

I think you are talking about lake port. It was an ultra shitty beer company and canning facility in Hamilton. They went away mercifully. That canning facility seems to be primarily operated now buy a partnership between Collective Arts and Nicklebrook.....2 of my top 5 favourite breweries.

So from the demise of crap, greatness can arise!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 60140.74
ETH 2559.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54