You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Beer of the day #24 - Beers Made with Flowers

in #beers7 years ago

WOW! You really went through with it! Thanks for the shoutout, brother :D Lots of #til in this post, and I just can't get over the fact that hops are flowers. Who knew?? (Apparently, you did haha) The different kinds where beer comes from is definitely interesting. Just goes to show that we've only scratched the surface. Spectacular post!

Sort:  

Yeah i made it, thanks again for inspiring and resteeming - much appreciated!

You're welcome, man. Thanks for the follow! :D Followed you back ;)

Yup, you can go on ahead and make a milestone post, because I just became your 500th follower haha!

thanks Bro - seems you just became my 500th Follower, wooohoooo!

Yessir! And to think we've talked to each other quite a few times in the past now. I've even awarded you an honorable mention one time for the #originaltag contest haha

Yeah - I feel we had several touch points yet and was surprised to see I did not follow you yet :-) - thanks for the honorable mention, so it was you crazy enough to award me lol - Thanks buddy

I think it was all meant so that I could be your 500th follower. All in all, it worked great :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58450.19
ETH 2652.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43