Today I have earned a beer!.....Heute habe ich mir ein Bier verdient!..... HomeArtPictures Originalcontent

in #beers7 years ago

source

Hello dear Steemians,

I am back to work in our branch in the Spreewald. When I was on the road this morning, the sun was shining and loud speakers came from the speakers. In the middle of the highway I saw in dan, the Bierlaster, which I still photographed fast. My first thought, now a fresh cold beer would be great. When I arrived at our branch, a severe storm set in. There was so much water that the cellars were full. We had to pump up the cellars before. Now we really deserve a beer! So dear Steemians, I hope I had a not quite so stressful day. I wish you all a nice afternoon.

Hallo liebe Steemians,

ich bin ja heute zum Arbeiten wieder in unserer Niederlassung im Spreewald. als ich heute morgen dahin unterwegs war, schien die Sonne und aus den Lautsprechern kamen herrliche elektronische Klänge. Mitten auf der Autobahn sah ich in dan, den Bierlaster, den ich noch schnell im vorbei fahren fotografierte. Mein erster Gedanke, jetzt ein frisches kaltes Bier wäre toll. Als ich in unserer Niederlassung ankam, gin ein heftiges Unwetter nieder. Es war so viel Wasser, dass die Keller voll liefen. Wir haben bis vorhin die Keller auspumpen müssen. Jetzt haben wir uns wirklich ein Bier verdient! Also liebe Steemians, ich hoffe ich hattet einen nicht ganz so stressigen Tag. Ich wünsche euch allen einen schönen Nachmittag.

source

IMG_8089.jpg

source

Photos by @HomeArtPictures

In the future you will find the majority of my pictures and reports under the #passionforphotography

Sort:  

Na das Biererlebnis pin ich gleich mal an mein Brett :-)

das ist fein....Danke.....

Sehr gerne mein lieber :-)

Genieß das Bier und ein schönes Wochenende Dir ;)

vielen Dank .....die auch ein schönes WE

Good polish beer :-)!

yes.... @gregbit

Beer, roasted duck and dumplings.

yes ..... @gregbit

Ahhh - Tyskie. One of my favourite Polish lagers. Piszne!

I tried it and was very surprised! I'm originally from Czech Republic and like Radegast, Staropramen and Budvar. ;)

I also drink a lot...

LOL, naja, ich würde nicht sagen, dass ich viel trinke... ;)

aber gelegentlich geht das schon

Sehr leckeres polnisches Bier.

unbedingt.....eines der besten.....

That's a delicious Polish beer, I know it well from my trips to Wroclaw. :D
Upvoted and resteemed my friend!

thanks my Friend!!

Shoen ! One of the few german words that i actually know lol .

haha ok.... good

@homeartpictures a good hard day's work deserves a good cold beer! Well that's what we say everyday in Australia!

Dann mal Prost!
... aber denk dran: dont drink whilst driving

ja.... da denke ich immer dran....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57824.15
ETH 2965.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70