Baron Romero vo vin Rouge: My First Spanish Wine

in #beers6 years ago (edited)

A week ago, the organizer of the #beerSaturday challenge @detlev said this week the contest will be marking its one year anniversary. So I ordered for this Spanish wine Baron Romero vo vin Rouge from Jumia Nigeria at 2,500 naira to celebrate my beer Saturday anniversary

IMG_20180607_001110_870.JPG

Baron Romero vin Rouge (750ml)-Spanish Wine
My first Spanish wine, I was so excited when popping the top off this wine. This was my very first time to taste a Spanish wine and at the same time celebrating our one year anniversary. I was very enthusiastic and excited as well.
Baron Romero is an awesome wine blended from Spain. The grapes in this wine are all sourced from different producers from different region in the country.

IMG_20180607_002745_795.JPG
the label says it all.this Spanish wine is rich, Barmy and smooth with fresh taste

SPECIFICATION
Aroma: Exotic
Type: Red wine
Color: ruby Red
Capacity: 750ml
Number of pieces: 3
Winery: Baron Romero
Alcohol content: 11%
Model Name: Spanish Red
Grape: cabernet sauvignon
Available: Red and White Wine

DESCRIPTION
Baron Romero is a Spanish wine which comes in red and white with a sweet and berry and cherry mixed together with loamy soil note, subtle spicy and a composed oak finish. A fine wine at an affordable price here in Africa.

dscn2828a.jpg
credit

special thanks to @felixxx for his constant support and advice and to all beer lovers all over the world.
happy anniversary to all those participating in the #beerSaturday contest. the future of this contest is bright,
If you enjoyed this post, please endeavor to vote for me in respect to my entry in the #beerSaturday contest as hosted by @detlev. Thanks for reading steemians, due upvote, resteem and comment as your comment will help me in my next entry of the #beerSaturday challenge
Camera: Cell Phone-Tecno k7

Sort:  

Nice post. Doesn't look like you are getting the votes you deserve though. You should check out steemengine.

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! @wafrica is now following you! ALWAYs follow @wafrica and use the wafrica tag!

Sorry boss it skip my mind. Thanks for the correction

May this error happend due wine instead of beer.... ;-)

keep on rocking...

I am no fan of the exotic or the alcohol consumption but i know you do strike a good pose with with bottle of baron. Stay alive, stay steeming, stay happy sir @gimba

God bless u. Sure I need to celebrate our anniversary in beer contest

Smiles
Happy celebrating

Woww.. This is wonderful bro... I can't believe you actually bought that bro..

Awwwwwwwwww... Wish I could taste that too bro... Nice Spanish Wine you gat there...

But don't tell me you have finished it already without inviting me to come join you bro..?

Thumbs up from @Juliangold

Nice one bro left over still deh

Nice post I hope you were paid for doing this for Baron thou...lol. Kindly follow back, i just joined the community

Thanks shall follow u. I had to enjoy myself as we are celebrating our #beersaturday anniversary

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55851.69
ETH 2536.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.23