Sort:  

Dear Rynow, it taste like a Lager. Your 2 parcels are on the way since last week, I needed to send 2 parcels (it was cheaper to send a 10kg and a 2kg parcel instead of sending one 20kg parcel). DHL mentioned that it will take 9-13 (working) days, so I assume that they should arrive end of next week or in the week after.

This post has received a 28.57 % upvote from @boomerang thanks to: @beers

@boomerang distributes 100% of the SBD and up to 80% of the Curation Rewards to STEEM POWER Delegators. If you want to bid for votes or want to delegate SP please read the @boomerang whitepaper.

Thank you very much, I will be on the lookout, I hope it will arrive safely!! The Southern point of Africa is a long distance away!! I am looking forward to it!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58447.77
ETH 3173.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43