GERMAN BEER OF THE DAY ON TOUR #4 - Becks Pilsener at Brenta Dolomites

in #beeroftheday8 years ago

Hello steemit,

today I will present you another beer that I enjoyed at Brenta Dolomites in year 2013 during a Trans Alp Bike Cross.

It's the Beck's Pilsener, that I carried up on the mountain, because the shelter was out of service.

I started my tour at beautiful Lago di Tovel.

It was a bike and hike tour, so I used my mountain bike for the first part of the tour. The bike trail ended at this shelter.

I hiked for another hour to the next shelter, enjoying the impressive Brenta Dolomites.

It was already afternoon, and I was too late to hike to Campo Flavona.

That's why I stopped my tour here, and enjoyed my beer. cheers!

Track & Map

Track Profile

The Beer Log

In case you visit my blog the first time in your life, please also watch and upvote the previous episodes of this series.

#12 - Rosenheimer Hefe Weissbier
#11 - König Pilsener
#10 - Fendt Dieselroß Öl
#9 - Rothaus Pils
#8 - Unertl Ursud
#7 - Radeberger Pilsener
#6 - Irseer Kloster-Urtrunk
#5 - Maxlrainer Helles
#4 - Flensburger Pilsener
#3 - Perlenbacher Radler alkoholfrei
#2 - Kuchlbauer Aloysius
#1 - Hacker-Pschorr Oktoberfest Märzen

German Beer Of The Day On Tour
#3 - Erdinger Urweisse at Munich Airport
#2 - Hacker Pschorr Münchner Hell at Alter Wirt Forstenried
#1 - Allgäuer Büble infront of Neuschwanstein Castle

Drink Responsible!

Donations

Sort:  

Gorgeous Pictures!! I have not been to Germany in many years but it looks like I need to return.

Hi Randy, the shot was made in Italy (Italian Part of South Tirol), not in Germany :-)

Very good article ! Good photo !!! I follow you !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64867.61
ETH 3451.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55