You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Beers, their personality and their nature (first part)

in #beer7 years ago

This is an awesome post - i am beer promoter anyway but this is a special one, very well written. Great visuals too. Did you know what the best selling beers are globally? Shocking for us Germans but you can not compete with China population wise - great to see Heineken in there.

Sort:  

It makes me very happy to know that you liked it.
How good I congratulate you for your prophecy,
I get ice cream with this information, sometimes things are not as we think
The next I will develop one by one, those of English style and the Belgians and then I enter with those of low fermentation and the rest of the categories
Thank you very much for your time, you are very kind, I appreciate your support to my work dear friend @uwelang

Ice cream?

Is an expression of my people, when someone says ice cream means surprised
I was surprised by the data from China.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63749.66
ETH 3419.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48