You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Beers, their personality and their nature (first part)

in #beer7 years ago

It makes me very happy to know that you liked it.
How good I congratulate you for your prophecy,
I get ice cream with this information, sometimes things are not as we think
The next I will develop one by one, those of English style and the Belgians and then I enter with those of low fermentation and the rest of the categories
Thank you very much for your time, you are very kind, I appreciate your support to my work dear friend @uwelang

Sort:  

Ice cream?

Is an expression of my people, when someone says ice cream means surprised
I was surprised by the data from China.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63850.79
ETH 3415.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46