Sort:  

I appreciate your heart dear friend @uwelang for these encouraging words, your opinion is very important for me because of the experience you have in the genre.
Just a query Today I have seen other authors publishing the same topic and had a numbering 36, My question is every time this topic is published, it is weekly, monthly or every issue is published.
Sorry for the inconvenience, thank you very much

You are welcome @jlufer - on steemit we have another German guy who is posting regular about beer introducing twice a week new tastes correct @beers ? Assume you mean him? I am trying to post about my beer intros once a week at least - the #beer-trail is a different thing that I started just last week.

Thank you very much for your answer, if you agree, I will accompany one post per week with the nineades breweries of my country.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58300.22
ETH 2638.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44