Beer: Miller Draft

in #beer7 years ago

Beer: Miller Draft
IMG_6759.jpg

IMG_6756.jpg
On Tuesday my wife and I went for dinner at Mimmos, our local Italian restaurant. Besides the best Pizzas and Pastas, they also have these wonderful "Adventure Shakes" to drink, as can be seen on the menu in the photo above.
IMG_6758.jpg
We however opted for beer and wine to go with the food!! I went for a Miller Draft, which is a nice light beer.
IMG_6761.jpg
Above is a photo of my beer with my wife's wine, which was Sangria.
IMG_6767.jpg
I liked the effect of the light behind the empty beer bottle and the filled glass in the photo above.

The beer went down rather well with our Pizzas.

The photos were taken with my iPhone.

Thank you for reading, I hope you enjoyed it.

Sort:  

Thanks for reading, I will tag it in future (If I remember)

no need to tag - I add you to the trail there and hope your posts gets approve by @steemtrail - here is the link to the beer trail: https://discord.gg/ZsPaERf

Miller in an Italian restraurant? They should should have had Moretti.

Hi @pompe72 yes that would be nice, but in the local South African restaurants, they normally serve local beer and wine. You will also find some craft beers. Thank you very much for the reply.

Enjoyed the story. @rynow Thank you for sharing. :)

Thank you very much for reading and commenting.

Excellent post dear friend @rynow a good glass of beer never good evil

Thank you @jlufer for always commenting.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63747.71
ETH 2543.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66