Sort:  

It's actually quite easy if there's no protection. I was thinking about doing it myself. I wouldn't steel 1000 beers but I was just curious if it's possible. Whether there's any limitation. @beerlover He didn't just use a group of bots that tip each other all the time, did he?
If so, we can have a religious discussion about how much beer per day is good for a person. :D

But I must say that I don't agree on calling it stealing. Legally it's not, of course and technically it was really an invitation for someone to find out where the limit is. And if you want to know where the limit is, you need to go there. You would run a script until it fails and then you know. I think this is what happened and that's ok and healthy. It's "only" 1000 beer and not all. You can ask him to redistribute them.

Yes, this might be a religious discussion and I have to agree to your way of thinking. It is only 1000 BEER but it is 1000 BEER.

I was really pissed as I saw this and being a programmer in the past - I understand that you do whatever you can do.

It is just not fair

and as I said, even if you can do something, there is fairness and karma.

So, I hope that life will pay back.

Now back to normal life.....

LOL, a religious discussion about beer: that's really funny to me. 😂

Posted using Partiko Android

Might be a never ending discussion....

Back to normal life...

Posted using Partiko iOS

Might be a never ending discussion...

That's for sure: an eternal discussion! ^_^

Well I could easily drink 2 6packs so thats 12 glasses of beer a day. 🤣😂.

Posted using Partiko Android

That is you.

If I have two six packs a day, I was either way to long at the gym or totally drunken.

Posted using Partiko iOS

🤣😂🤣😂🤣😂

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64447.43
ETH 3163.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56