You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🍻 Brooklyn Larger Beer Review - A 'Pre-Prohibition' Style Brew 🍻

in #beer6 years ago (edited)

Very interesting @getonthetrain I am more of Pale Ale lover myself but I have had some good experiences with Amber. And I have had Yuengling a few years ago. I do remember it was very good. Can't remember the exact taste but when I drink a beer ( and have had many, many different diverse brands) I remember the name as being either very good, good, so-so, bad, or horribly bad. And the name conjures up "very good".

Sort:  

Yuengling has two brewery locations now, the other in Florida. But the Pennslyvania one has the best flavor, people say it's because of the water.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64230.75
ETH 3149.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85