You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Beer Tasting - Session IPA ('Dry & Bitter Christian Bale Ale' by Ølkollektivet)

in #beer7 years ago

I envy your frequent access to a drinking establishment like the Craft Room. It seems to have a big selection of beers that I would enjoy, but have never seen before.

Sort:  

It is the most forward thinking pub in the whole of Croatia I'd say, luckily I live nearby. Don't you have a lot to choose from in the USA?

The US has good pubs in every city or large town, but I live in a rural area outside a town of only 6000 people. That is why we are having to build our own brewery. We will open our doors on Friday.

On the bright side, a lot of people like outdoorsy festivals... Opportunities there ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66181.33
ETH 2700.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.88