Sort:  

This is not fair. Descriptions of products are not mine to change ? They are descriptions. my own opinion under it is what counts.

I understand what you are saying, and you are right.

The reason @OriginalWorks identified it as Original Work is because of those opinions.

The only problem is that there are no sources provided for the description information. Please add a link somewhere in your article pointing to the source. I have contacted you on Steemit chat if you would like to discuss this further.

Otherwise it is a great article!

Keep steeming! I have followed you with my main account!

Very curious about this "Double Shuck" :)

Try it when you get the change i will try to get the source tomorrow.

edit: added sources

You are welcome!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59176.07
ETH 2667.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42